Harun Hajadi
Managing Director, Ciputra
Anne Patricia Sutanto
Vice President Director, Pan Brothers Tbk
Arif Rachmat
CEO, Triputra Group
George Tahija
Commissioner and Chairman of the Risk Management Committee, Austindo Nusantara Jaya
Hendrick Kolonas
President Commissioner, Celebes Artha Ventura
Husodo Angkosubroto
Chairman, Gunung Sewu Kencana
Jimmy Masrin
President Director/CEO, PT Caturkarsa Megatunggal
Peng Tsin Ong
Chairman, Monk’s Hill Ventures
Raoul F.M.L Oberman
Dr., McKinsey & Company
Svida Alisjahbana
CEO, Femina Group
Stay up to date on our entrepreneurs, events, research and more.